2019 TOEFL iBT Test Center and Dates in Cameroon

The TOEFL iBT and revised TOEFL Paper-delivered tests are offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”

Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Bertoua (Code: A306) TOEFL Paper Testing $180
$180
$180
Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Buea TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Douala TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Yaounde TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019