2019 TOEFL iBT Test Center and Dates in Colorado, USA

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in Colorado.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 16, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

Browse the list below to find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times in Colorado.

Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Boulder, CO TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Denver, CO TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Fort Collins, CO TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Grand Junction, CO TOEFL iBT $205 Sat., Mar 09, 2019