TOEFL Test Centers in France

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Bretagne TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Centre-Val DE Loire TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Hauts DE France TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Ile DE France TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Pays DE LA Loire TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Provence-Alpes-Côte D’azur TOEFL iBT $255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019

You may also like...