2019 TOEFL iBT Test Centers and Dates in Kazakhstan

The TOEFL iBT and revised TOEFL Paper-delivered tests are offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Aktobe (Code: P506) TOEFL Paper Testing $180 Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Alma-Ata TOEFL iBT $180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 20, 2019
Sun., Jul 28, 2019
Astana (Code: P492) TOEFL Paper Testing $180
$180
$180
$180
Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Sat., Nov 10, 2018
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Karaganda (Code: P507) TOEFL Paper Testing $180
$180
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Kostanay (Code: P493) TOEFL Paper Testing $180
$180
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Semey (Code: P502) TOEFL Paper Testing $180
$180
$180
$180
Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Sat., Nov 10, 2018
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019

You may also like...