TOEFL Test Centers in Peru

TOEFL Test Centers in Peru

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Arequipa TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Cusco TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Lima TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Trujillo TOEFL iBT $210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019

You may also like...