TOEFL Test Centers in Spain

TOEFL Test Centers in Spain

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Almeria TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Barcelona TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Bilbao TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Canary Islands TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Cordoba, Andalusia TOEFL iBT $245 Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Gijon TOEFL iBT $245
$245
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Granada TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Leon TOEFL iBT $245 Fri., May 10, 2019
Lleida TOEFL iBT $245 Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Madrid TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Majorca TOEFL iBT $245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Malaga TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Murcia, Spain TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Oviedo TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Pamplona Navarra TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Salamanca TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Santiago DE Compostela TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Seville TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Valencia TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Valladolid TOEFL iBT $245 Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Zaragoza TOEFL iBT $245
$245
$245
$245
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019

You may also like...