2019 TOEFL iBT Test Centers and Dates in Turkey

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 15, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Adana TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Ankara TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 20, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Sun., Jul 28, 2019
Antalya TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Sat., Jul 20, 2019
Bursa TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Denizli TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Erzurum TOEFL iBT No Dates Currently Available
Eskisehir TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Gaziantep TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Sat., Jul 20, 2019
Hatay TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Istanbul (asian) TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Istanbul (european) TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 20, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Sun., Jul 28, 2019
Izmir TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Kastamonu TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Kayseri TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Kocaeli TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Malatya TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Mersin TOEFL iBT $185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019

You may also like...