Wyoming Community Colleges

Rate this post

Community colleges, formerly known as junior colleges, are 2-year higher education institutions that provide postsecondary courses leading to certificate and associate degree as a pathway to a four-year degree. Below is a list of all community colleges in the state of Wyoming. For each college, you will see the name of current president, website URL,  street address, phone number, postal code and city location.  See Countryaah.com for the list of all cities and towns in Wyoming.

  • Searchforpublicschools.com:  Offers a list of all public K12 schools in Wyoming by county, including elementary schools, middle schools and high schools.
Casper College
CEO/President: Walter H.  Nolte
Web Address: caspercollege.edu
Address: 125 College Drive
City: Casper
Zip: 82601
State: WY
Phone: 3072682110


Central Wyoming College
CEO/President: Jo Anne Y.  McFarland
Web Address: cwc.edu
Address: 2660 Peck Avenue
City: Riverton
Zip: 82501
State: WY
Phone: 3078552101


Eastern Wyoming College
CEO/President: Jack L.  Bottenfield
Web Address: ewc.wy.edu
Address: 3200 West C Street
City: Torrington
Zip: 82240
State: WY
Phone: 3075328200


Laramie County Community College
CEO/President: Darrel  Hammon
Web Address: lccc.wy.edu
Address: 1400 East College Drive
City: Cheyenne
Zip: 82007-3299
State: WY
Phone: 3077781102


Northwest College
CEO/President: Miles  LaRowe
Web Address: northwestcollege.edu
Address: 231 West 6th Street
City: Powell
Zip: 82435-1898
State: WY
Phone: 3077546200


Sheridan College
CEO/President: Kevin  Drumm
Web Address: sheridan.edu
Address: 3059 Coffeen Avenue  PO Box 1500
City: Sheridan
Zip: 82801
State: WY
Phone: 3076746446


Wyoming Community College Commission
CEO/President: James  Rose
Web Address: communitycolleges.wy.edu
Address: US Bank Building  2020 Carey Avenue, 8th Floor
City: Cheyenne
Zip: 82002
State: WY
Phone: 3077777763

Wyoming Community College Commission

You may also like...